Directory By: Administrator

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney

birp

Mark Anderson 2235 First Street Fort Myers, Fl 33901 Mark.Anderson@BIPC.com 239-334-7892 Visit Our Website

Interior Plant Scapes

IPS

Crystal Miller 15460 Will Lew Lane Fort Myers, Florida 33908 crystalmiller@comcast.net 239-481-9100 Visit Our Website

GH3 Enterprises

Glen Harris glen.harris@alairhomes.com 239-313-7609

LS Financial Group

LS Financial Group LS Financial Group 2040 Virginia Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33901 len@lsfinanicalgroup.com 239-908-1685

Bookkeeping Concepts, LLC

Bookkeeping Concepts, LLC Jim Giesel-Owner 1206 N. Brandywine Circle-Fort Myers, FL 33919 jwgiesel@Gmail.com 239-410-7883

Fowler Construction and Development

Fowler Construction 10561 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers, FL 33966 info@fowlercompany.com 239-275-7000 Visit Our Website

Caring Medical Regenerative Medical Clinic

Kristina Thompson 9738 Commerce Center Ct Fort Myers, Florida, FL 33908 info@caringmedical.com (239) 303-4069 Visit Our Website

BP Roofing, Inc.

Len Alvarez 4460 Camino Real Way # 1 Fort Myers, FL 33966 Roofing7663@aol.com 1-239-275-ROOF (7663) Visit Our Website

Acarté Technology Services, Inc.

Tom R. Holmlund 2271 McGregor Blvd. Suite 300 Fort Myers, FL 33901 tomh@acarte.com 239-850-4533 Visit Our Website

Verity Pregnancy and Medical Resource Center

Becky Anderson 8890 Salrose Lane, Suite 104 Fort Myers, FL 33912 Becky@veritypmc.com 239-433-1929 Visit Our Website